TERMS OF SALES:

1. Purpose.

Parfum sur Mesure addresses and sells the products present on its website www.parfumsurmesure.com (http://www.parfumsurmesure.fr) (hereinafter, the "Website") only to retailers and final consumers.

Resale or distribution is strictly prohibited. 

The purpose of these general conditions of sale is, on the one hand, to inform any potential consumer about the terms and conditions under which the seller ("Parfum sur Mesure") proceeds with the sale and delivery of the products ordered and, on the other hand, to define the rights and obligations of the parties in the context of the sale of products by Parfum sur Mesure to the consumer ("the buyer"). They apply, without restriction or reservation, to all sales of products offered by Parfum sur Mesure on its website www.parfumsurmesure.com (hereinafter the "Site"). 

Consequently, the fact for any person to order a product offered for sale on the website of Parfum sur Mesure implies full and complete acceptance of these general terms and conditions of sale of which the buyer acknowledges having read prior to his order.

For the purposes of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, the buyer and Parfum sur Mesure are individually or collectively referred to as the party or parties.

Parfum sur Mesure reserves the right to modify these general conditions of sale at any time. Nevertheless, the General Terms and Conditions of Sale applicable to an order placed by a buyer on the Parfum sur Mesure site are those accepted by the buyer at the time such an order is placed.

Product offers and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the site and within the limit of available stocks.

Parfum sur Mesure does not incur any liability in case of stock shortage or unavailability of products and reserves the right to change at any time and without notice the items offered on the site.

Invitations

The period of use of the invitations is 6 months from the date of purchase.

Samples

The Customer may request by e-mail on the www.parfumsurmesure.com website that samples of the products sold by Parfum sur Mesure be sent to him/her. The Order and the sending of samples shall be made under the same conditions as those of the products. The samples are free for the Customer. Nevertheless, the Customer shall pay the costs of preparation, postage, packaging and shipping beforehand (8.50€ for a national shipment and 25€ for an international shipment).

Parfum sur Mesure reserves the right at any time to cancel any order for samples beyond a use intended for the discovery of the fragrances ordered (order greater than 2 samples of the same perfume).

 

2. Orders. Prices. Payment.

Consumers wishing to place an order can do so by simply clicking on the "Add to Cart" button. Consequently, from the moment the customer confirms his order by clicking on the icon "Validate your order", he has validly accepted the content of his order in all its characteristics. The customer will not be able to cancel or modify his order at this stage.

Send the order confirmation + the CVG.

The sale price of the products offered on the website are indicated in euros including all taxes. Prices therefore include VAT on the day of the order and any change in the applicable rate will be immediately applied to the price of products sold by Parfum sur Mesure on its Internet site. The sale prices of the products offered may be modified at any time by Parfum sur Mesure. However, Parfum sur Mesure agrees to apply the rates in effect on the Internet site at the time of the order.

Orders are payable by credit card: Carte bleue, Visa and Mastercard, and by check.

Payment: Payment is due at the time of order. No order will be shipped without confirmation of our bank note of receipt of your payment. The information transmitted is fully encrypted for payment by credit card. 

As part of the fight against fraud on the Internet, information relating to your order may be transmitted to any third party authorized by law or designated by Parfum sur Mesure for the sole purpose of verifying the identification of the buyer, the validity of the order, the method of payment used and the delivery envisaged. 

In order to ensure the security of payment by credit card, the buyer shall transmit to Parfum sur Mesure the visual cryptogram (CVV) appearing on the back of the credit card used by the buyer. 

RIGHT OF RETRACTATION :  

In accordance with article L. 121-20 of the French Consumer Code, the Buyer has a period of 7 (seven) clear days from the day of receipt of the package containing the products ordered, to exercise his right of withdrawal.

 

The legal right of withdrawal is exercised by the Customer either by returning the products concerned in the store 52 rue de l'Université 75007 Paris, or by mail (mail/package, etc...) to Stéphanie de Bruijn-Parfum sur mesure, 52 rue de l'Université 75007 Paris.

 

 

3 Responsibility

La Maison Stéphanie de Bruijn - Parfum sur Mesure declines all responsibility in case of allergy or skin disease due to the use of its perfumes.

In particular concerning exceptional requests, for a product sold pure or more concentrated than usual (concentration rate of the concentrate in relation to the alcohol in the bottle).

 

4. Delivery

The products ordered by the Customer in accordance with these general terms and conditions of sale will be delivered to the address indicated by the Customer when registering on the site. Parfum sur Mesure delivers worldwide. Purchase invoices are sent by e-mail to the address indicated by the buyer when registering on the website. As delivery is provided by a third party service provider, the consumer is informed that Parfum sur Mesure cannot be held responsible if the non-performance or poor performance of this obligation is attributable to the consumer or to the unforeseeable or insurmountable fact of a third party to the contract or to a case of force majeure.

The method and amount of shipping costs are specified during the order process.

The products purchased will be sent by the usual postal services which undertake to deliver the packages within the following average times: 2 to 5 working days from dispatch.

For a national delivery "Colissimo" of the Post Office. Upon delivery, the Customer must sign a delivery slip or an acknowledgement of receipt. This acknowledgement of receipt is proof of delivery by Parfum sur Mesure, and of receipt by the Customer or the recipient of the Order, of the products ordered.

In the event of absence, the Customer or the recipient of the Order shall receive a delivery notice allowing the Customer or the recipient of the Order to pick up the ordered products at the post office indicated in the delivery notice for a period of fourteen (14) days. After this period, the parcel is returned to the sender. In this case, the Customer will be refunded the amount of the Order, delivery costs deducted, by any means, at the choice of Parfum sur Mesure. The Customer shall have to reorder if he wishes to receive his package again.

No dispute relating to the delivery itself is possible if the package appears to have been delivered, the computer system (flashage) of La Poste being proof. 

 

The buyer or the recipient of the products ordered is invited to check the apparent condition of the products on delivery. In the presence of apparent anomalies (damage, missing product compared to the delivery note, damaged or broken package or product etc.) noted at the time of delivery in the presence of the employee of the Post Office, the buyer or the recipient of the products ordered is required to apply the Colissimo procedure of the Post Office, in particular by reporting the damage or shortcomings noted and by making all claims and reservations and to refuse delivery by immediately issuing a report of anomaly with the employee of the Post Office (report 170).

In any event, and in accordance with the provisions of Article L.121-20-3 of the Consumer Code, the order will be executed within a maximum period of thirty (30) days from the day following that on which the Consumer has transmitted his order, subject to full payment of the price.

Any delay in delivery must be reported as soon as possible to the following address: contact@parfumsurmesure.com.

Return of products

The company Parfum sur Mesure's tailor-made products are hand-made and made to order. For these reasons, Parfum sur Mesure does not accept product returns except in the case of a quantity problem such as a pump malfunction for example, or Parfum sur Mesure replaces the product and even takes care of the transport.

Each delivery is deemed to be made as soon as the product(s) are made available to the consumer by the carrier, as evidenced by the control system used by the carrier.

It is the responsibility of the consumer to immediately verify upon receipt of the product(s) the conformity and integrity of the product(s) shipped.

In case of delay, breakage or missing, the consumer must issue on the delivery note complete and accurate reserves. In any event, the consumer can exercise his recourse only against the carrier to which he must formulate his reserves. In accordance with article L.133-3 of the French Commercial Code, all reservations must be confirmed by registered letter to the carrier within three (3) days of receipt.

Any reservation of this type must also be notified to the following address: contact@parfumsurmesure.com

Risks and Ga

Risks and Warranty

The transfer of risks on products supplied by Parfum sur Mesure is made when the products are handed over to La Poste.

If the products sent do not conform to your order or are defective, they will be replaced. In this case, the return costs are at our expense.

The responsibility of PARFUM SUR MESURE under the obligations of the present General Conditions of Sale cannot be engaged in the case where the non-fulfilment of its obligations would be imputable to the fact of a third party even if it is foreseeable, to the fault of the Buyer, or to the occurrence of an event of force majeure.

 

Retention of title

PARFUM SUR MESURE keeps the full and entire property of the sold products until the perfect collection of the full price, in principal, expenses, taxes and compulsory contributions included.

No Partial Validity

If one or more stipulations of these general conditions of sale are held to be invalid or declared as such in application of a regulation or following a final decision of a competent court, the other stipulations will retain their full force and scope.

Data processing and freedom

The personal data collected by Parfum sur Mesure when the buyer places an order is necessary for the management of the order by Parfum sur Mesure and its service providers and may be used subject to the rights exercised by the person concerned, in order to inform him/her of the products or services provided by Parfum sur Mesure and/or its commercial partners.

In accordance with the French law "Informatique et Libertés" n 78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended, the buyer and the recipient of an order have the right to access, rectify or delete data concerning them processed by Parfum sur Mesure, as well as the right to oppose the processing of this data for direct commercial prospecting purposes. By default, these rights can be exercised with Parfum sur Mesure by mail addressed to :

Parfum sur Mesure

52 rue de l'Université

75007 Paris

Société Parfum sur Mesure is the recipient of the information communicated to it. It may nevertheless transfer, rent or exchange its customer file but it will never do so. You may object to this by writing to the aforementioned address. 

Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

Sales of products of the company Parfum sur Mesure are subject to French law. Any dispute relating to the existence, interpretation, execution or breach of the contract concluded between Parfum sur Mesure and the buyer, even in the event of multiple defendants, shall, in the absence of an amicable agreement, be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Paris.

Any question relating to the present general conditions of sale as well as the sales they govern, which would not be dealt with by the present contractual provisions, shall be subject to French law to the exclusion of any other.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
0

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE:

1. Objet.

Parfum sur Mesure s'adresse et ne vend les produits présents sur son site internet www.parfumsurmesure.com    (http://www.parfumsurmesure.fr) (ci-après, le "Site Internet") uniquement au détail et au consommateur final.

La revente ou la distribution est formellement interdite. 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet, d'une part, d'informer tout éventuel consommateur sur les conditions et modalités dans lesquelles le vendeur ("Parfum sur Mesure") procède à la vente et à la livraison des produits commandés et, d'autre part, de définir les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente de produits par Parfum sur Mesure au consommateur ("l'acheteur). Elles s'appliquent, sans restriction ni réserves, à l'ensemble des ventes, des produits proposés par Parfum sur Mesure sur son site Internet www.parfumsurmesure.com (ci-après le "Site"). 

En conséquence, le fait pour toute personne de commander un produit proposé à la vente sur le site internet de Parfum sur Mesure emporte l'acceptation pleine et entière des présentes conditions générales de vente dont l'acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande.

Aux fins des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, l'acheteur et Parfum sur Mesure sont individuellement ou collectivement désignés la partie ou les parties.

Parfum sur Mesure se réserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente. Néanmoins, les Conditions Générales de Vente applicables à la commande passée par un acheteur sur le site de Parfum sur Mesure sont celles acceptées par l'acheteur au moment de la passation d'une telle commande.

Les offres de produits et prix sont valables tant qu'ils sont visibles sur le site et dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Parfum sur Mesure n'encourt aucune responsabilité en cas de rupture de stock ou d'indisponibilité des produits et se réserve le droit de changer à tout moment et sans préavis les articles proposés sur le site.

Invitations

Le délai d'utilisation  des invitations est de 6 mois à compter de la date d’achat.

Echantillons

Le Client pourra demander, par e-mail sur le site www.parfumsurmesure.com que lui soient envoyés des échantillons des produits vendus par Parfum sur Mesure sur le site Internet. La Commande et l'envoi des échantillons se feront  dans les mêmes conditions que celles des produits. Les échantillons sont gratuits pour le Client. Néanmoins, le Client devra préalablement s'acquitter des frais de préparation, de port, de packaging et d'envoi (8,50€ pour un envoi national et 25€ pour un envoi international)

Parfum sur Mesure se réserve le droit à tout moment d'annuler toute commande d'échantillons au delà d'un usage destiné à la découverte des parfums commandés (commande supérieure à 2 échantillons d'un même parfum).

2. Commandes. Prix. Paiement.

Le consommateur souhaitant effectuer une commande pourra le faire en cliquant simplement sur le bouton "Ajouter au panier". En conséquence, à partir du moment ou le client confirme sa commande en cliquant sur l'icone "Valider votre commande", il a valablement accepté le contenu de sa commande dans toutes ses caractéristiques. Le client ne pourra dont plus à ce stade annuler ou modifier sa commande.

Envoyer la confirmation de la commande + les CVG.

Le prix de vente des produits proposés sur le site Internet sont indiqués en euros TTC. Les prix comprennent donc la TVA au jour de la commande et tout changement du taux applicable sera immédiatement appliqué sur le prix des produits vendus par Parfum sur Mesure au sein de son site Internet. Les prix de vente des produits proposés peuvent être modifiés à tout moment par Parfum sur Mesure. Cependant, Parfum sur Mesure s'engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur sur le site  Internet au moment de la commande.

Les commandes sont payables par carte de crédit: Carte bleue, Visa et Mastercard, et par chèque.

Paiement: Le paiement est exigible à la commande. Aucune commande ne pourra être expédiée sans confirmation de note établissement bancaire de réception de votre règlement. Les informations transmises sont entièrement cryptées pour le paiement pas carte bancaire. 

Dans le cadre de la lutte contre les fraudes sur Internet, les informations relatives à votre commande pourront être transmises à tout tiers habilité par la loi ou désigné par Parfum sur Mesure aux seules fins de vérification de l'identification de l'acheteur de la validité de la commande, du mode de règlement utilisé et de la livraison envisagée. 

Afin d'assurer la sécurité du paiement par carte bancaire, l'acheteur devra transmettre à Parfum sur Mesure le cryptogramme visuel (CVV) figurant au verso de la carte bancaire utilisée par l'acheteur. 

DROIT DE RETRACTATION :  

Conformément à l'article L. 121-20 du Code de la Consommation français, l'Acheteur dispose d'un délai de 7 (sept) jours francs à compter du jour de réception du colis comportant les produits commandés, pour exercer son droit de rétractation légal.

Le droit de rétractation légal s'exerce par le Client soit par le retour des produits concernés dans le magasin 52 rue de l’Université 75007 Paris, soit par voie postale (courrier/colis, etc…) à Stéphanie de Bruijn-Parfum sur mesure, 52 rue de l’Université 75007 Paris.

 

 

3 Responsabilité

La Maison Stéphanie de Bruijn – Parfum sur Mesure décline toute responsabilité en cas d’allergie ou de maladie de peau du à l’utilisation de ses parfums.

En particulier concernant les demandes d’ordre exceptionnel, pour un produit vendu pur ou plus concentré que d’ordinaire (taux de concentration du concentré par rapport à l’alcool dans le flacon).

 

4. Livraison

Les produits commandés par le Client conformément aux présentes conditions générales de vente seront livrés à l'adresse indiquée par le Client lors de son enregistrement sur le site. Parfum sur Mesure livre dans le monde entier. Les factures d'achat sont adressées par le courrier électronique à l'adresse indiquée par l'acheteur lors de son inscription sur le site Internet. La livraison étant assurée par un prestataire tiers, le consommateur est informé que Parfum sur Mesure ne pourra aucunement être tenu pour responsable si l'inexécution ou la mauvaise exécution de cette obligation est imputable au consommateur ou au fait imprévisible ou insurmontable d'un tiers au contrat ou à un cas de force majeure.

Le mode et le montant des frais d'expédition sont précisés au cours du processus de commande.

Les produits achetés seront acheminés par les services postaux habituels qui s'engagent à livrer les colis dans les délais moyens suivants: 2 à 5 jours ouvrés à compter de l'expédition.

Pour une livraison nationale "Colissimo" de la Poste. A la livraison le Client devra signer un bordereau de distribution ou un accusé de réception. Cet accusé de réception vaut preuve de la livraison par Parfum sur Mesure, et de la réception par le Client ou le destinataire de la Commande, des produits commandés.

En cas d'absence, le Client ou le destinataire de la Commande reçoit un avis de passage, lui permettant de retirer les produits commandés au bureau de Poste indiqué dans l'avis de passage, pendant un délai de quatorze (14) jours. Passé ce délai, le colis est retourné à l'expéditeur. Dans ce cas, le Client sera remboursé du montant de la Commande, frais de livraison déduits, par tout moyen, au choix de Parfum sur Mesure. Le Client devra repasser commande s'il souhaite recevoir de nouveau son colis.

Aucune contestation relative à la livraison en elle-même n'est possible si le colis apparaît comme ayant été livré le système informatique (flashage) de La Poste faisant foi. 

L'acheteur ou le destinataire des produits commandés est invité à vérifier l'état apparent des produits à la livraison. En présence d'anomalie apparente (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis ou produit endommagé ou cassé etc.) constatée lors de la livraison en présence du préposé de La Poste, l'acheteur ou le destinataire des produits commandés est tenu d'appliquer la procédure Colissimo de la Poste, notamment en signalant les dommages ou manquements constatés et en formulant toutes réclamations et réservés et de refuser la livraison en émettant immédiatement un constat d'anomalie auprès du préposé  de la Poste (constat 170).

En tout état de cause, et conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.121-20-3 du Code de la consommation, la commande sera exécutée dans un délai maximum de trente (30) jours à compter du jour suivant celui ou le Consommateur a transmis sa commande, sous réserve du paiement complet du prix.

Tous retard de livraison devra être signalé dans les meilleurs délais à l'adresse suivante: contact@parfumsurmesure.com.

Retour des produits

Les  produits sur-mesure Parfum sur Mesure de la société Parfum sur Mesure sont faits à la main et à la commande. Pour ces raisons, Parfum sur Mesure n'accepte pas les retours produits sauf dans le cas d'un problème de quantité tel le mauvais fonctionnement de la pompe par exemple, ou Parfum sur Mesure  remplace le produit et s'occupe même du transport.

Chaque livraison est réputée effectuée dès mise à disposition du ou des produits auprès du consommateur par le transporteur, matérialisé par le système de contrôle utilisé par ce transporteur.

Il appartient au consommateur de vérifier immédiatement au moment de la réception du/des produit(s)la conformité et l'intégrité du ou des produit(s) expédié(s).

En cas de retard, casse ou manquant, le consommateur devra émettre sur le bon de livraison des réserves complètes et précises. En toute hypothèse, le consommateur ne peut exercer son recours que contre le transporteur auquel il doit formuler ses réserves. Conformément à l'article L.133-3 du Code de Commerce, tout réserve doit être confirmée par lettre recommandée au transporteur dans les trois (3) jours qui suivent la réception.

Toute réserve de ce type doit également être notifiée à l'adresse suivante: contact@parfumsurmesure.com

Risques et Garantie

Le transfert des risques sur les produits venus par Parfum sur Mesure s'effectue à la remise des produits à la société La Poste.

Si les produits envoyés ne sont pas conformés à votre commande ou qu'ils présentent un caractère défectueux, ils vous  seront remplacés. Les frais de retour sont dans ce cas à notre charge.

La responsabilité de PARFUM SUR MESURE au titre des obligations des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ne saurait être engagée dans le cas où l'inexécution de ses obligations serait imputable au fait d'un tiers même s'il est prévisible, à la faute de l'Acheteur, ou à la survenance d'un évènement de force majeure.

 

Réserve de propriété

PARFUM SUR MESURE conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu'au parfait encaissement du prix intégral, en principal, frais, taxes et contributions obligatoires compris.

Non Validité Partielle

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes conditions générales de vente sont tenues pour non valides ou déclarées comme telles en application d'une loin d'un règlement ou à la suite d'une décision définitive d'une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et leur portée.

Informatique et liberté

Les données à caractère personnel collectées par Parfum sur Mesure lors de toute commande de l'acheteur sont nécessaires pour la gestion de sa commande par Parfum sur Mesure et ses prestataires et pourront être utilisées sous réserve des droits exercés par la personne concernée, afin d'informer celle-ci des produits ou services fournis par Parfum sur Mesure et/ou par ses partenaires commerciaux.

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés" n 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiées, l'acheteur et le destinataire d'une commande disposent d'un droit d'accéder et de faire rectifier ou supprimer  des données les concernant traitées par Parfum sur Mesure, ainsi que du  droit de s'opposer au traitement  de ces données à des fins de prospection commerciale directe. Par défaut, ces droits s'exercent auprès de Parfum sur Mesure par courrier adressé à :

Parfum sur Mesure

52 rue de l'Université

75007 Paris

La Société Parfum sur Mesure est destinataire des informations qui lui sont communiquées. Elle peut néanmoins céder, louer ou échanger son fichier client mais elle ne le fera jamais. Vous pouvez vous y opposer en écrivant à l'adresse précitée. 

Loi applicable et juridiction compétente

Les ventes de produits de la société Parfum sur Mesure sont soumises à la loi française. Tout litige relatif à l'existence, l'interprétation, l'exécution ou la rupture  du contrat conclu entre Parfum sur Mesure et l'acheteur, même en cas de pluralité de défendeurs, sera à défaut d'accord amiable, de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Paris.

Toute question relative aux présentes conditions générales de vente ainsi qu'aux ventes qu'elles régissent, qui ne serait pas traitée par les présentes dispositions contractuelles, sera soumise à la loi française à l'exclusion de toute autre.

JOINDRE NOTRE NEWSLETTER

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
0